top of page

WHAT WOULD YOU LIKE TO READ?

Hi Guys,

Thank you for reading my latest blog post “whats wrong with you?”

And thank you for all your comments sent through on the contact page, Twitter account and the myjourney email it really does mean a lot to have all your support guys!

I am really interested in hearing what you the readers would like me to write about!

So whether you are newly diagnosed with a mental health condition or you have had it for many years and there are subjects you would like to read about then please let me know.

Some ideas:

Medications, therapy, mindfulness, CBT, Self care tips, Counselling, mental health and relationships, anxiety symptoms and their effects or any other subjects you would like covered.

Your feedback is very much appreciated and thank you for all your support on my blog so far guys.

Much love, Brez


Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page